Directory

Phone/Email Directory
Department of PLANT BIOLOGY
Last updated: 10/20/17
PHONE     650 325-1521  
FAX     650 325-6857  
         
Seminar Room     Ext: 280  
Conference Room-1st Floor   Ext: 256  
Conference Room-2nd Floor   Ext:   
         
         

 

Last First Position Lab Phone Email
Barton Kathy Staff Member Barton Lab, DPB Faculty 650-739-4224 kbarton@carnegiescience.edu
Bhaya Devaki Adjunct Staff Member Bhaya Lab, DPB Faculty 650-739-4282 dbhaya@carnegiescience.edu
Bi Yang Visitor Wang Lab   ybi@carnegiescience.edu
Bossi Flavia Fellow Rhee Lab 650-739-4263 fbossi@carnegiescience.edu
Briggs Winslow Director Emeritis Briggs Lab, DPB Faculty 650-739-4207 wbriggs@carnegiescience.edu
Brophy Jennifer Postdoctoral Associate Dinneny Lab   jbrophy@carnegiescience.edu
Cabalona Lance Greenhouse Manager DPB/DGE Facilities 650-739-4255 lcabalona@carnegiescience.edu
Canfield Maria Accounts Payable Specialist DPB/DGE Business Office 650-739-4211 mcanfield@carnegiescience.edu
Cao Yingying Visitor Wang Lab   ycao@carnegiescience.edu
Cartwright Heather Core Imaging Director DPB Faculty, Ehrhardt Lab 650-739-4345 hcartwright@carnegiescience.edu
Chavali Arvind Postdoctoral Associate Rhee Lab   achavali@carnegiescience.edu
Chen Jessie Assistant Bus. Manager/Controller DPB/DGE Business Office 650-739-4201 jchen@carnegiescience.edu
Chermak Diane Lab Associate DPB/DGE Lab Managers, Frommer Lab 650-739-4222 dchermak@carnegiescience.edu
Chettoor Antony Postdoctoral Associate Evans Lab 650-739-4265 achettoor@carnegiescience.edu
Cooke Cindy Postdoctoral Associate Frommer Lab   cast@carnegiescience.edu
Clowez Sophie Postdoctoral Associate Grossman Lab   sclowez@carnegiescience.edu
Cortinas Susan Assistant Grants Administrator DPB/DGE Business Office 650-739-4221 scortinas@carnegiescience.edu
Cuevas-Velazquez Cesar Fellow Dinneny Lab   ccuevasvelazquez@carnegiescience.edu
Dinneny José Staff Member DPB Faculty, Dinneny Lab 650-739-4257 jdinneny@carnegiescience.edu
Dorone Yanniv   Rhee Lab   ydorone@carnegiescience.edu
Duan Lina Fellow Dinneny Lab 650-325-1521 lduan@carnegiescience.edu
Ehrhardt David Staff Member DPB Faculty, Ehrhardt Lab 650-739-4261 dehrhardt@carnegiescience.edu
Evans Matt Adjunct Staff DPB Faculty, Evans Lab 650-739-4283 mevans@carnegiescience.edu
Fajon Sarah Visitor Grossman Lab   sfajon@carnegiescience.edu
Fan Jianhua Visitor Grossman Lab   jhfan@carnegiescience.edu
Feng Wei Postdoctoral Associate Dinneny Lab   wfeng@carnegiescience.edu
Garcia Veder Postdoctoral Associate Wang Lab   vgarcia@carnegiescience.edu
Glowacki Amber Sr. Research Technician Evans Lab   aglowacki@carnegiescience.edu
Grimault Aurelie Postdoctoral Associate Frommer Lab   agrimault@carnegiescience.edu
Grossman Arthur Staff Member DPB Faculty, Grossman Lab 650-739-4212 agrossman@carnegiescience.edu
Ho Ngoc Grants Manager DGE Administration, DPB Administration, DPB/DGE Business Office 650-739-4214  
Hokin Samuel Senior Computational Scientist Barton Lab, Evans Lab   shokin@carnegiescience.edu
Horschman Marc Summer Intern Dinneny Lab, Frommer Lab   mhorschman@carnegiescience.edu
Hou Bi-Huei Sr. Lab Technician Frommer Lab 650-739-4438 bhou@carnegiescience.edu
Hsiao Yuchun Fellow Wang Lab   yhsiao@carnegiescience.edu
Huntress Garret IS Manager DPB/DGE Information Systems 650-739-4377 ghuntress@carnegiescience.edu
Idoine Adam Postdoctoral Associate Grossman Lab   aidoine@carnegiescience.edu
Jin Haojie Postdoctoral Associate Bhaya Lab   hjin@carnegiescience.edu
Kaye Yuval Postdoctoral Associate Grossman Lab   ykaye@carnegiescience.edu
Khanna Rajnish Fellow Briggs Lab 650-325-1521 rkhanna@carnegiescience.edu
Kim Rick Graduate Student Grossman Lab   rkim@carnegiescience.edu
LaRue Therese Graduate Student Dinneny Lab   tlarue@carnegiescience.edu
Lee Evana Financial Accountant DPB/DGE Business Office 650-739-4352 elee@carnegiescience.edu
Li Yuyao Visitor Wang Lab   yli@carnegiescience.edu
Lin Fan Postdoctoral Research Associate Rhee Lab    
Lindeboom Jitze Jelmer Fellow DPB/DGE Lab Managers, Ehrhardt Lab 650-325-1521 jlindeboom@carnegiescience.edu
Lindner Heike Fellow Dinneny Lab   hlindner@carnegiescience.edu
Liu Tie Fellow Barton Lab, DPB/DGE Lab Managers 650-739-4237 tliu@carnegiescience.edu
Lopez Ma IT Support Specialist DPB/DGE Information Systems 650-739-4215 mlopez@carnegiescience.edu
Lu Yongxian Postdoctoral Research Associate Evans Lab 650-739-4209 yxlu@carnegiescience.edu
Machado Mackenzie Lab Technician Ehrhardt Lab   mmachado@carnegiescience.edu
McMullen Carol HR/Departmental Administrator DGE Administration, DPB Administration, DPB/DGE Business Office 650-739-4204 cmcmullen@carnegiescience.edu
Meyer Heather Fellow Ehrhardt Lab   hmeyer@carnegiescience.edu
Moe-Lange Jacob Graduate Student Dinneny Lab   jmlange@carnegiescience.edu
Nam Hye In Laboratory Technician DPB/DGE Lab Managers, Rhee Lab 650-739-4235 hinam@carnegiescience.edu
Ni Weimin Visitor Wang Lab   wni@carnegiescience.edu
O'Connor Devin Visitor Barton Lab   doconnor@carnegiescience.edu
Park Chan Ho Fellow Wang Lab 650-325-1521 chpark@carnegiescience.edu
Passaia Prietsch Gisele Postdoctoral Research Associate Wang Lab   gpassaia@carnegiescience.edu
Raab Ted Senior Investigator DPB/DGE Lab Managers 650-325-1521 tkraab@carnegiescience.edu
Rhee Sue Director DPB Administration, DPB Faculty, Rhee Lab 650-739-4251 srhee@carnegiescience.edu
Rouached Hatem Visitor Rhee Lab   hrouached@carnegiescience.edu
Sanz-Luque Emanuel Fellow Grossman Lab   esanzluque@carnegiescience.edu
Saroussi Shai Fellow DPB/DGE Lab Managers, Grossman Lab 650-739-4219 ssaroussi@carnegiescience.edu
Schlapfer Pascal Sr. Postdoctoral Associate Rhee Lab   pschlapfer@carnegiescience.edu
Sebastian Jose Postdoctoral Associate Dinneny Lab 650-325-1521 jsebastian@carnegiescience.edu
Sharma Nidhi Postdoctoral Associate Barton Lab 650-325-1521 nsharma@carnegiescience.edu
Silverman Rafael Visitor Briggs Lab   rsilverman@carnegiescience.edu
Srinivas Ankit Lab Assistant Dinneny Lab   asrinivas@carnegiescience.edu
Sun Ying Graduate Student Dinneny Lab   ysun@carnegiescience.edu
Tippets Terri Executive Admin. Asst. DPB Administration, DPB/DGE Business Office 650-739-4299 ttippets@carnegiescience.edu
Tseng Tong-seung Fellow Briggs Lab, DPB/DGE Lab Managers 650-739-4268 ttseng@carnegiescience.edu
Tulin Frej Fellow Wang Lab   ftulin@carnegiescience.edu
Van De Sande Theo Operations Manager DPB/DGE Facilities 650-739-4262 tvandesande@carnegiescience.edu
Vazquez Angelica Maintenace Assoc. Dishwasher DPB/DGE Facilities 650-739-4297 vazquez1@carnegiescience.edu
Vellosillo Tamara Postdoctoral Research Associate DPB/DGE Lab Managers, Dinneny Lab, Ehrhardt Lab   tvellosillo@carnegiescience.edu
Vilarrasa-Blasi Josep Fellow Dinneny Lab   jvilarrasa-blasi@carnegiescience.edu
Villa Ismael Greenhouse Assistant DPB/DGE Facilities 650-714-8236 ivilla@carnegiescience.edu
Wang Wenfei Visitor Wang Lab   wwang@carnegiescience.edu
Wang Zhiyong Staff Member DPB Faculty, Wang Lab 650-739-4205 zwang@carnegiescience.edu
Weizbauer Renee Postdoctoral Associate Ehrhardt Lab 650-325-1521 rweizbauer@carnegiescience.edu
Williams Tuai Accounts Payable Specialist DPB/DGE Business Office 650-739-4200 fwilliams@carnegiescience.edu
Williams Naoia Purchasing Agent/Receptionist DPB/DGE Business Office 650-739-4218 nwilliams@carnegiescience.edu
Xiang TingTing Postdoctoral Associate Grossman Lab 650-325-1521 ttxiang@carnegiescience.edu
Xing Xinrong Visitor Rhee Lab   xxing@carnegiescience.edu
Xu Shouling Director of Proteomics Facility DPB Faculty 650-739-4225 sxu@carnegiescience.edu
Xue Bo Lab Technician Rhee Lab   bxue@carnegiescience.edu
Yen Jiun Postdoctoral Associate Rhee Lab   jyyen@carnegiescience.edu
Yoo Jihye Lab Technician Asst. Frommer Lab   jyoo@carnegiescience.edu
Yu Ya-Chi Visitor Frommer Lab   yyu@carnegiescience.edu
Zhang Peifen Curator Rhee Lab 650-739-4358 pzhang@carnegiescience.edu
Zhao Kangmei Postdoctoral Associate Rhee Lab   kzhao@carnegiescience.edu
Zhu Jiaying Postdoctoral Associate Wang Lab 650-325-1521 jyzhu@carnegiescience.edu