Directory

Phone/Email Directory
Department of PLANT BIOLOGY
Last updated: 7/13/12
PHONE     650 325-1521  
FAX     650 325-6857  
         
Seminar Room     Ext: 280  
Conference Room-1st Floor   Ext: 256  
Conference Room-2nd Floor   Ext: 225  
         
         

 



Last First Lab Phone: 650-739-4(Ext) Email
Aksoy Hulya DPB/DGE Business Office 650-739-4201 haksoy@carnegiescience.edu
Aksoy Munevver Grossman Lab 650-739-4287 maksoy1@stanford.edu
Alexander Debbie Huala Lab   debbie01@arabidopsis.org
Armbruster Ute Jonikas Lab 650-325-1521 uarmbruster@carnegiescience.edu
Asgharzadeh Parsa Saman Jonikas Lab 650-325-1521 saparsa@stanford.edu
Bai Mingyi Wang Lab 650-739-4344 mybai032@stanford.edu
Banf Michael Rhee Lab   mbanf@carnegiescience.edu
Bao Yun Dinneny Lab 650-325-1521 yunbao@stanford.edu
Barton Mary Kathryn Barton Lab, DPB Faculty 650-739-4224 kbarton@carnegiescience.edu
Berardini Tanya Huala Lab 650-739-4325 tberardi@acoma.stanford.edu
Bhaya Devaki Bhaya Lab, DPB Faculty 650-739-4282 dbhaya@carnegiescience.edu
Bi Yang Wang Lab   beyond@stanford.edu
Bossi Flavia Rhee Lab 650-739-4263 fbossi@carnegiescience.edu
Briggs Winslow Briggs Lab, DPB Faculty 650-739-4207 wbriggs@carnegiescience.edu
Bu Shuolei Wang Lab 650-739-7247 shuolei@stanford.edu
Bump Kathryn C. DPB/DGE Business Office 650-739-4204 kbump@carnegiescience.edu
Cabalona Lance Barton Lab 650-739-4335 lec182@hotmail.com
Carbajal Avelino DPB/DGE Facilities  
Cartwright Heather DPB Microscopy 650-739-4345 hcartwright@carnegiescience.edu
Catalanotti Claudia Grossman Lab 650-739-4286 ccatal1@stanford.edu
Chae Lee Rhee Lab 650-739-4327 leechae@stanford.edu
Chandra Anchal Bhaya Lab 650-325-1521 achandara@carnegiescience.edu
Chau Rosanna Bhaya Lab rosechau@stanford.edu
Chen LI-Qing Frommer Lab 650-739-4217 lchen2@stanford.edu
Chermak Diane Frommer Lab 650-739-4222 dchermak@carnegiescience.edu
Chettoor Antony Evans Lab 650-739-4265 chettoor@stanford.edu
Cheung Lily Frommer Lab 650-325-1521 lscheung@stanford.edu
Chuangqi Wei Wang Lab   chuangqi@stanford.edu
Coker Clayton Evans Lab 650-739-4394 ccoker@stanford.edu
Cortinas Susan DPB/DGE Business Office 650-739-4221 scortinas@carnegiescience.edu
Danielson Jonas Frommer Lab 650-325-1521 jonasd@stanford.edu
Davison Michelle Bhaya Lab shellblu@stanford.edu
Dinneny Ramon DPB Faculty, Dinneny Lab 650-739-4257 jdinneny@carnegiescience.edu
Dreher Kate Rhee Lab 650-739-4267 kdreher@carnegiescience.edu
Duan Lina Dinneny Lab 650-325-1521 linaduan@stanford.edu
Ehrhardt David DPB Faculty, Ehrhardt Lab 650-739-4261 dehrhardt@carnegiescience.edu
Eke Turkan DPB/DGE Business Office 650-739-4211 turkane@carnegiescience.edu
Emami Shahram Dinneny Lab 650-325-1521 shahrame@stanford.edu
Evans Matt DPB Faculty, Evans Lab 650-739-4283 mevans@carnegiescience.edu
Fan Jue Rhee Lab 650-325-1521 juefan@stanford.edu
Fan Min Wang Lab 650-325-1521 fanmin@stanford.edu
Frazer Keith Frommer Lab 650-325-1521 kfrazer@carnegiescience.edu
Freeman Liz Jonikas Lab esf@stanford.edu
Frommer Wolf DPB Administration, DPB Faculty, Frommer Lab 650-739-4208 wfrommer@carnegiescience.edu
Gehne Soeren Frommer Lab sgehne@carnegiescience.edu
Geng Yu Dinneny Lab 650-325-1521 ygeng@stanford.edu
Grossman Arthur R. DPB Faculty, Grossman Lab 650-739-4212 agrossman@carnegiescience.edu
Guo Jianjun Rhee Lab 650-325-1521 jianjun@stanford.edu
Hartwig Thomas Wang Lab 650-325-1521 thartwig@stanford.edu
Hauser Bernard Rhee Lab   bahauser@ufl.edu
Heinnickel Mark Grossman Lab 650-739-4379 mlh300@stanford.edu
Ho Cheng Hsun Frommer Lab 650-325-1521 chho@carnegiescience.edu
Hokin Samuel Barton Lab shokin@carnegiescience.edu
Hou Bi-huei Frommer Lab 650-739-4438 bhou1@stanford.edu
Huala Eva DPB Faculty, Huala Lab 650-739-4310 ehuala@carnegiescience.edu
Huang David Huala Lab 650-325-1521 dkhuang@stanford.edu
Huntress Garret DPB/DGE Information Systems 650-739-4377 ghuntress@carnegiescience.edu
Ivanova Nina Jonikas Lab 650-325-1521 nivanova@carnegiescience.edu
Jiang Lan Rhee Lab   lanjiang@stanford.edu
Johansen Caryn Rhee Lab   ckjohan@gmail.com
Jones Alexander Frommer Lab 650-739-4366 ajones@carnegiescience.edu
Jonikas Martin DPB Faculty, Jonikas Lab 650-739-4216 mjonikas@carnegiescience.edu
Jorgensen Richard DPB Faculty rjorgensen@carnegiescience.edu
Kao Wei Chuan DPB Administration 650-739-4299 wkao@carnegiescience.edu
Karthikeyan Athikkattuvalasu Huala Lab   akarthik@stanford.edu
Khanna Rajnish Briggs Lab 650-325-1521 rkhanna@carnegiescience.edu
Kim Rick Grossman Lab rgkim@stanford.edu
Kim Tae Hyong Rhee Lab 650-325-1521 thkim7@stanford.edu
Lanquar Viviane Frommer Lab 650-739-4390 vlanquar@stanford.edu
Lee Evana DPB/DGE Business Office 650-739-4352 elee@carnegiescience.edu
Li Donghui Huala Lab 650-739-4356 donghui@stanford.edu
Li Xiaobo Jonikas Lab 650-325-1521 xiaoboli@stanford.edu
Lin I Frommer Lab 650-325-1521 ilin1025@stanford.edu
Lindeboom Jitze Jelmer Ehrhardt Lab 650-325-1521 jelmer@stanford.edu
Liu Tie Barton Lab 650-739-4237 tieliu@stanford.edu
Longhurst Adam Barton Lab 650-739-4246 adam12@stanford.edu
Lu Yongxian Evans Lab 650-739-4209 yxlu@stanford.edu
Mackinder Luke Jonikas Lab 650-325-1521 lmackinder@carnegiescience.edu
Middleton Jason Jonikas Lab jasonm9@stanford.edu
Muller Robert Huala Lab 650-739-4396 rmuller@carnegiescience.edu
Nakamura Masayoshi Ehrhardt Lab 650-325-1521 mnakamu@stanford.edu
Nam Hye In Rhee Lab 650-739-4235 hinam@carnegiescience.edu
Neto Lauro Wang Lab 650-325-1521 lauro2@stanford.edu
Nilo Poyanco Ricardo Rhee Lab 650-325-1521 rnilo@stanford.edu
Nowack Eva Grossman Lab 650-739-4238 enowack@stanford.edu
Oh Eunkyoo Wang Lab 650-739-4227 oeunkyoo@stanford.edu
Pallesen Leif Jonikas Lab 650-325-1521 lpallesen@carnegiescience.edu
Park Chan Ho Wang Lab 650-325-1521 chanhop@stanford.edu
Patena Weronika Jonikas Lab 650-325-1521 wpatena@carnegiescience.edu
Patil Sunita Wang Lab 650-739-4264 spatil@carnegiescience.edu
Peterson Lessley Rhee Lab   lpeterson@carnegiescience.edu
Prior Andrew Grossman Lab aprior@berkeley.edu
Raab Theordore Raab Lab 650-325-1521 tkraab@stanford.edu
Reeves Gregory Jonikas Lab greeves@carnegiescience.edu
Rellan-Alvarez Ruben Dinneny Lab 650-325-1521 rellan@stanford.edu
Rhee Seung DPB Faculty, Rhee Lab 650-739-4251 srhee@carnegiescience.edu
Robbins Neil Dinneny Lab nrobbins@stanford.edu
Savage Dasha Wang Lab   dmsavage@stanford.edu
Scerri Jennifer DPB/DGE Business Office 650-739-4214 jscerri@carnegiescience.edu
Sea-Seaw Por Wang Lab   juthamas@stanford.edu
Sebastian Jose Dinneny Lab 650-325-1521 jose5@stanford.edu
Seidel Thorsten Frommer Lab 650-325-1521 tseidel@carnegiescience.edu
Sharma Nidhi Barton Lab 650-325-1521 nidhis@stanford.edu
Sosso Davide Frommer Lab 650-739-4367 dsosso@stanford.edu
Talavera-Rauh Franklin Barton Lab 650-739-4355 ftalaver@stanford.edu
Terashima Mia Jonikas Lab 650-325-1521 mterashima@carnegiescience.edu
Trontin Charlotte Dinneny Lab 650-325-1521 ctrontin@carnegiescience.edu
Tseng Tong-seung Briggs Lab 650-739-4268 tsengts@stanford.edu
Vazquez Luz Angelica DPB/DGE Facilities 650-739-4297 vazquez1@carnegiescience.edu
Villa Ismael DPB/DGE Facilities 650-714-8236 ivilla@carnegiescience.edu
Walia Ankit Ehrhardt Lab 650-739-4316 ankitw@stanford.edu
Wang Chuan Rhee Lab 650-325-1521 cwang9@stanford.edu
Wang Zhiyong DPB Faculty, Wang Lab 650-739-4205 zwang@carnegiescience.edu
Weizbauer Renate Ehrhardt Lab 650-325-1521 rweizbauer@carnegiescience.edu
Williams Faatuai DPB/DGE Business Office 650-739-4200 fwilliams@carnegiescience.edu
Williams Naoia DPB/DGE Business Office 650-739-4218 nwilliams@carnegiescience.edu
Wiltshire Elizabeth Ehrhardt Lab wiltshie@stanford.edu
Wist Dahlia DPB/DGE Facilities 650-739-4255 dahliaw@carnegiescience.edu
Wittkopp Tyler Grossman Lab wittkopp@stanford.edu
Wu Rui Dinneny Lab 650-325-1521 ruiwu@stanford.edu
Xiang TingTing Grossman Lab 650-325-1521 txiang@stanford.edu
Xu Meng Rhee Lab 650-325-1521 mengxu@stanford.edu
Xu Shouling Wang Lab 650-739-4288 slxu@stanford.edu
Yang Wenqiang Grossman Lab 650-739-4291 wqyang@stanford.edu
Yee Muh-Ching Dinneny Lab 650-325-1521 yee@stanford.edu
Yue Rebecca Jonikas Lab ryue@carnegiescience.edu
Zhang Peifen Rhee Lab 650-739-4358 pzhang@carnegiescience.edu
Zhang Ru Jonikas Lab 650-739-4292 rzhang@carnegiescience.edu
Zhu Jiaying Wang Lab 650-325-1521 jyzhu69@stanford.edu
van de Sande Theodorus DPB/DGE Facilities 650-739-4262 tvandesande@carnegiescience.edu