Directory

Phone/Email Directory
Department of PLANT BIOLOGY
Last updated: 7/7/14
PHONE     650 325-1521  
FAX     650 325-6857  
         
Seminar Room     Ext: 280  
Conference Room-1st Floor   Ext: 256  
Conference Room-2nd Floor   Ext: 225  
         
         

 

Last First Position Lab Phone Email
Aksoy Munevver Postdoctoral Research Associate Grossman Lab 650-739-4287 maksoy1@stanford.edu
Armbruster Ute Postdoctoral Research Associate Jonikas Lab 650-325-1521 uarmbruster@carnegiescience.edu
Ast Cindy Postdoctoral Research Associate Frommer Lab   cast@carnegiescience.edu
Bacha Jessie Intern Jonikas Lab   jbacha@carnegiescience.edu
Banf Michael Postdoctoral Research Associate Rhee Lab   mbanf@carnegiescience.edu
Barton Mary Kathryn Staff Member Barton Lab, DPB Faculty 650-739-4224 kbarton@carnegiescience.edu
Bergmann Dominique Adjunct Staff Member DPB Faculty   dbergmann@carnegiescience.edu
Bhaya Devaki Adjunct Staff Member Bhaya Lab, DPB Faculty 650-739-4282 dbhaya@carnegiescience.edu
Bi Yang Visitor Wang Lab   beyond@stanford.edu
Bossi Flavia Postdoctoral Research Associate Rhee Lab 650-739-4263 fbossi@carnegiescience.edu
Briggs Winslow Director Emeritis Briggs Lab, DPB Faculty 650-739-4207 wbriggs@carnegiescience.edu
Bu Shuolei Predoctoral Associate Wang Lab 650-739-7247 shuolei@stanford.edu
Bump Kathryn C. Business Manager DGE Administration, DPB Administration, DPB/DGE Business Office 650-739-4204 kbump@carnegiescience.edu
Cabalona Lance Laboratory Assistant Barton Lab 650-739-4335 lcabalona@carnegiescience.edu
Carbajal Avelino Facilities Assistant DPB/DGE Facilities   acarbajal@carnegiescience.edu
Cartwright Heather Core Imaging Director DPB Microscopy 650-739-4345 hcartwright@carnegiescience.edu
Catalanotti Claudia Postdoctoral Research Associate Grossman Lab 650-739-4286 ccatal1@stanford.edu
Chandra Anchal Postdoctoral Research Associate Bhaya Lab 650-325-1521 achandara@carnegiescience.edu
Chau Rosanna Graduate Student Bhaya Lab   rosechau@stanford.edu
Chen LI-Qing Senior Research Associate Frommer Lab 650-739-4217 lchen@carnegiescience.edu
Chen Chris Intern Jonikas Lab   c2chen@carnegiescience.edu
Chermak Diane Senior Lab Associate Frommer Lab 650-739-4222 dchermak@carnegiescience.edu
Chettoor Antony Postdoctoral Research Associate Evans Lab 650-739-4265 chettoor@stanford.edu
Cheung Lily Postdoctoral Research Associate Frommer Lab 650-325-1521 lscheung@stanford.edu
Chien Chih-Wei Postdoctoral Research Associate Wang Lab   cchien@carnegiescience.edu
Chuangqi Wei Predoctoral Associate Wang Lab   chuangqi@stanford.edu
Coker Clayton Laboratory Technician Evans Lab 650-739-4394 ccoker@stanford.edu
Cortinas Susan Grants Administrator DPB/DGE Business Office 650-739-4221 scortinas@carnegiescience.edu
Cui Steven Intern Frommer Lab   stevencui729@gmail.com
Davison Michelle Postdoctoral Research Associate Bhaya Lab   shellblu@stanford.edu
Dinneny Ramon Staff Member DPB Faculty, Dinneny Lab 650-739-4257 jdinneny@carnegiescience.edu
Duan Lina Postdoctoral Research Associate Dinneny Lab 650-325-1521 linaduan@stanford.edu
Dvorkin Steve Intern Grossman Lab   sdvorkin@carnegiescience.edu
Ehrhardt David Staff Member DPB Faculty, Ehrhardt Lab 650-739-4261 dehrhardt@carnegiescience.edu
Eke Turkan Senior Accounts Payable Specialist DPB/DGE Business Office 650-739-4211 turkane@carnegiescience.edu
Emami Shahram Postdoctoral Research Associate Dinneny Lab 650-325-1521 shahrame@stanford.edu
Eom Joon-Seob Postdoctoral Research Associate Frommer Lab   jseom@carnegiescience.edu
Evans Matt Adjunct Staff Member DPB Faculty, Evans Lab 650-739-4283 mevans@carnegiescience.edu
Fan Jue Postdoctoral Research Associate Rhee Lab 650-325-1521 juefan@stanford.edu
Freeman Liz Graduate Student Jonikas Lab   lfreeman@carnegiescience.edu
Frommer Wolf Director DPB Administration, DPB Faculty, Frommer Lab 650-739-4208 wfrommer@carnegiescience.edu
Gehne Soeren Visitor Frommer Lab   sgehne@carnegiescience.edu
Grossman Arthur R. Staff Member DPB Faculty, Grossman Lab 650-739-4212 agrossman@carnegiescience.edu
Guarino Jenny Intern Rhee Lab   jlg426@cornell.edu
Guo Jianjun Postdoctoral Research Associate Rhee Lab 650-325-1521 jianjun@stanford.edu
Han In-Seob Visitor Rhee Lab   ishan@carnegiescience.edu
Han Jae-Eon Intern Briggs Lab   jayhan40@gmail.com
Hartwig Thomas Postdoctoral Research Associate Wang Lab 650-325-1521 thartwig@stanford.edu
Hatton Cayla Intern Barton Lab   cayla@stanford.edu
Ho Cheng Hsun Postdoctoral Research Associate Frommer Lab 650-325-1521 chho@carnegiescience.edu
Hokin Samuel Senior Computational Scientist Barton Lab   shokin@carnegiescience.edu
Hou Bi-huei Senior Lab Technician Frommer Lab 650-739-4438 bhou1@stanford.edu
Huang David Senior Software Developer Huala Lab 650-325-1521 dkhuang@stanford.edu
Huntress Garret Information Systems Manager DPB/DGE Information Systems 650-739-4377 ghuntress@carnegiescience.edu
Ivanova Nina Laboratory Technician Jonikas Lab 650-325-1521 nivanova@carnegiescience.edu
Jin Haojie Postdoctoral Research Associate Bhaya Lab   hjin@carnegiescience.edu
Jinkerson Robert Postdoctoral Research Associate Jonikas Lab   rjinkerson@carnegiescience.edu
Johansen Caryn Intern Rhee Lab   cjohansen@carnegiescience.edu
Jones Alexander Postdoctoral Research Associate Frommer Lab 650-739-4366 ajones@carnegiescience.edu
Jonikas Martin Staff Scientist DPB Faculty, Jonikas Lab 650-739-4216 mjonikas@carnegiescience.edu
Kao Wei Chuan Assistant to the Director DPB Administration 650-739-4299 wkao@carnegiescience.edu
Kaye Yuval Postdoctoral Research Associate Grossman Lab   ykye@carnegiescience.edu
Khanna Rajnish Senior Research Associate Briggs Lab 650-325-1521 rkhanna@carnegiescience.edu
Kim Tae Hyong Postdoctoral Research Associate Rhee Lab 650-325-1521 thkim7@stanford.edu
Kim Rick Intern Grossman Lab   rgkim@stanford.edu
Lanquar Viviane Postdoctoral Research Associate Frommer Lab 650-739-4390 vlanquar@stanford.edu
Lee Evana Financial Accountant DPB/DGE Business Office 650-739-4352 elee@carnegiescience.edu
Lee Linda Intern Frommer Lab   llee@carnegiescience.edu
Li Xiaobo Postdoctoral Research Associate Jonikas Lab 650-325-1521 xiaoboli@stanford.edu
Li Jesse Intern Grossman Lab   jesse@jesseli.org
Lin I Graduate Student Frommer Lab 650-325-1521 ilin1025@stanford.edu
Lindeboom Jitze Jelmer Postdoctoral Research Associate Ehrhardt Lab 650-325-1521 jelmer@stanford.edu
Liu Tie Postdoctoral Research Associate Barton Lab 650-739-4237 tieliu@stanford.edu
Longhurst Adam Laboratory Technician Barton Lab 650-739-4246 adam12@stanford.edu
Low Andrew Intern Dinneny Lab   andrew.low@live.com
Lu Yongxian Postdoctoral Research Associate Evans Lab 650-739-4209 yxlu@stanford.edu
Lu Fanglin Laboratory Manager Frommer Lab   flu@carnegiescience.edu
Mackinder Luke Postdoctoral Research Associate Jonikas Lab 650-325-1521 lmackinder@carnegiescience.edu
Mair Vincent Intern Frommer Lab   vincent.mair@gmail.com
May Stephanie Intern Evans Lab   smay@carnegiescience.edu
Middleton Jason Intern Jonikas Lab   jasonm9@stanford.edu
Mukerji Aashna Intern Dinneny Lab   aashna.mukerji@gmail.com
Muller Robert Curator Huala Lab 650-739-4396 rmuller@carnegiescience.edu
Nakamura Masayoshi Postdoctoral Research Associate Ehrhardt Lab 650-325-1521 mnakamu@stanford.edu
Nam Hye In Laboratory Technician Rhee Lab 650-739-4235 hinam@carnegiescience.edu
Nguyen Phong Intern Rhee Lab   pnguyen90@berkeley.edu
Nilo Poyanco Ricardo Visiting Researcher Rhee Lab 650-325-1521 rnilo@stanford.edu
Niu Jianfeng Visitor Grossman Lab   niujianfeng2013@gmail.com
Oh Eunkyoo Postdoctoral Research Associate Wang Lab 650-739-4227 oeunkyoo@stanford.edu
Pallesen Leif Postdoctoral Research Associate Jonikas Lab 650-325-1521 lpallesen@carnegiescience.edu
Park Chan Ho Postdoctoral Research Associate Wang Lab 650-325-1521 chanhop@stanford.edu
Patena Weronika Laboratory Technician Jonikas Lab 650-325-1521 wpatena@carnegiescience.edu
Patil Sunita Laboratory Technician Wang Lab 650-739-4264 spatil@carnegiescience.edu
Pradier Pierre-Luc Visitor Dinneny Lab   plpradier@carnegiescience.edu
Prior Matthew Graduate Student Jonikas Lab   mprior1@stanford.edu
Qu Xiaoqing Postdoctoral Research Associate Frommer Lab   xqu@carnegiescience.edu
Raab Theordore Senior Investigator Raab Lab 650-325-1521 tkraab@stanford.edu
Reeves Gregory Visiting Graduate Student Jonikas Lab   greeves@carnegiescience.edu
Reger Mira Visitor Frommer Lab   mira.reger@gmail.com
Rellan-Alvarez Ruben Postdoctoral Research Associate Dinneny Lab 650-325-1521 rrellan@carnegiescience.edu
Ren Yi Visitor Frommer Lab   renyi@stanford.edu
Rhee Seung Staff Member DPB Faculty, Rhee Lab 650-739-4251 srhee@carnegiescience.edu
Robbins Neil Graduate Student Dinneny Lab   nrobbins@stanford.edu
Rodman Matthew Intern Jonikas Lab   mrodman@carnegiescience.edu
Rose Sara Intern Barton Lab   srose@carnegiescience.edu
Saroussi Shai Visiting Researcher Grossman Lab   ssaroussi@carnegiescience.edu
Savage Dasha Intern Wang Lab   dmsavage@stanford.edu
Scerri Jennifer Senior Grants Administrator DPB/DGE Business Office 650-739-4214 jscerri@carnegiescience.edu
Schlapfer Pascal Visitor Rhee Lab   pschlapfer@carnegiescience.edu
Schlapfer Joëlle Postdoctoral Research Associate Frommer Lab   jschlapfer@carnegiescience.edu
Sea-Seaw Por Graduate Student Wang Lab   juthamas@stanford.edu
Sebastian Jose Postdoctoral Research Associate Dinneny Lab 650-325-1521 jsebastian@carnegiescience.edu
Seidel Thorsten Visiting Researcher Frommer Lab 650-325-1521 tseidel@carnegiescience.edu
Sharma Nidhi Postdoctoral Research Associate Barton Lab 650-325-1521 nidhis@stanford.edu
Sharma Shimantika Programmer Huala Lab   ssharma@carnegiescience.edu
Slade Maria Accounts Payable Specialist DPB/DGE Business Office   mslade@carnegiescience.edu
Sosso Davide Postdoctoral Research Associate Frommer Lab 650-739-4367 dsosso@stanford.edu
Talavera-Rauh Franklin Laboratory Technician Barton Lab 650-739-4355 ftalaver@stanford.edu
Tang Allen Intern Wang Lab   atang@carnegiescience.edu
Trontin Charlotte Postdoctoral Research Associate Dinneny Lab 650-325-1521 ctrontin@carnegiescience.edu
Tseng Tong-seung Senior Research Associate Briggs Lab 650-739-4268 tsengts@stanford.edu
van de Sande Theodorus Facilities Operations Manager DPB/DGE Facilities 650-739-4262 tvandesande@carnegiescience.edu
Vasquez Rachel Intern Jonikas Lab   rvasquez@carnegiescience.edu
Vazquez Luz Angelica Maintenance Associate DPB/DGE Facilities 650-739-4297 vazquez1@carnegiescience.edu
Villa Ismael Facilities Assistant DPB/DGE Facilities 650-714-8236 ivilla@carnegiescience.edu
Walia Ankit Postdoctoral Research Associate Ehrhardt Lab 650-739-4316 ankitw@stanford.edu
Wang Chuan Postdoctoral Research Associate Rhee Lab 650-325-1521 cwang9@stanford.edu
Wang Zhiyong Staff Member DPB Faculty, Wang Lab 650-739-4205 zwang@carnegiescience.edu
Wang Wenfei Visitor Wang Lab   wenfei1984@gmail.com
Warren Brettany Intern Dinneny Lab   bwarren@carnegiescience.edu
Weizbauer Renate Postdoctoral Research Associate Ehrhardt Lab 650-325-1521 rweizbauer@carnegiescience.edu
Williams Naoia Accounts Payable Specialist DPB/DGE Business Office 650-739-4218 nwilliams@carnegiescience.edu
Williams Faatuai Purchaser & A/P Clerk DPB Administration, DPB/DGE Business Office 650-739-4200 fwilliams@carnegiescience.edu
Wiltshire Elizabeth Graduate Student Ehrhardt Lab   wiltshie@stanford.edu
Wist Dahlia Greenhouse Manager DPB/DGE Facilities 650-739-4255 dahliaw@carnegiescience.edu
Wittkopp Tyler Graduate Student Grossman Lab   twittkopp@carnegiescience.edu
Wu Rui Postdoctoral Research Associate Dinneny Lab 650-325-1521 ruiwu@stanford.edu
Xiang TingTing Postdoctoral Research Associate Grossman Lab 650-325-1521 ttxiang@stanford.edu
Xu Meng Postdoctoral Research Associate Rhee Lab 650-325-1521 mengxu@stanford.edu
Xu Shouling Postdoctoral Research Associate Wang Lab 650-739-4288 slxu@stanford.edu
Yang Wenqiang Postdoctoral Research Associate Grossman Lab 650-739-4291 wqyang@stanford.edu
Yang XueLian Visitor Wang Lab   xuelianyang@outlook.com
Yee Muh-Ching Senior Lab Manager Dinneny Lab 650-325-1521 yee@stanford.edu
Yue Rebecca Laboratory Technician Jonikas Lab   ryue@carnegiescience.edu
Zhang Peifen Curator Rhee Lab 650-739-4358 pzhang@carnegiescience.edu
Zhang Ru Postdoctoral Research Associate Grossman Lab 650-739-4292 rzhang@carnegiescience.edu
Zhu Jiaying Postdoctoral Research Associate Wang Lab 650-325-1521 jyzhu69@stanford.edu