Directory

Phone/Email Directory
Department of PLANT BIOLOGY
Last updated: 3/21/17
PHONE     650 325-1521  
FAX     650 325-6857  
         
Seminar Room     Ext: 280  
Conference Room-1st Floor   Ext: 256  
Conference Room-2nd Floor   Ext: 225  
         
         

 

Last First Position Lab Phone Email
Ast Cindy Postdoctoral Associate Frommer Lab   cast@carnegiescience.edu
Barton Kathy Staff Member Barton Lab, DPB Faculty 650-739-4224 kbarton@carnegiescience.edu
Bezrutczyk Margaret Technician Frommer Lab   mbezrutczyk@carnegiescience.edu
Bhaya Devaki Adjunct Staff Member Bhaya Lab, DPB Faculty 650-739-4282 dbhaya@carnegiescience.edu
Bi Yang Visitor Wang Lab   ybi@carnegiescience.edu
Bossi Flavia Fellow Rhee Lab 650-739-4263 fbossi@carnegiescience.edu
Briggs Winslow Director Emeritis Briggs Lab, DPB Faculty 650-739-4207 wbriggs@carnegiescience.edu
Brophy Jennifer Postdoctoral Associate Dinneny Lab   jbrophy@carnegiescience.edu
Bump Kathi Business Manager DGE Administration, DPB Administration, DPB/DGE Business Office 650-739-4204 kbump@carnegiescience.edu
Cabalona Lance Greenhouse Manager   650-739-4335 lcabalona@carnegiescience.edu
Carbajal Avelino Greenhouse Assistant DPB/DGE Facilities   acarbajal@carnegiescience.edu
Cartwright Heather Core Imaging Director DPB Faculty, Ehrhardt Lab 650-739-4345 hcartwright@carnegiescience.edu
Chavali Arvind Postdoctoral Associate Rhee Lab   achavali@carnegiescience.edu
Chen Jessie Assistant Bus. Manager/Controller DPB/DGE Business Office   jchen@carnegiescience.edu
Chermak Diane Lab Associate DPB/DGE Lab Managers, Frommer Lab 650-739-4222 dchermak@carnegiescience.edu
Chettoor Antony Postdoctoral Associate Evans Lab 650-739-4265 achettoor@carnegiescience.edu
Cheung Lily Postdoctoral Associate Frommer Lab 650-325-1521 lscheung@carnegiescience.edu
Chiu Shannon   Frommer Lab   shchiu@carnegiescience.edu
Clowez Sophie Postdoctoral Associate Grossman Lab   sclowez@carnegiescience.edu
Cortinas Susan Assistant Grants Administrator DPB/DGE Business Office 650-739-4221 scortinas@carnegiescience.edu
Craig Sam   Rhee Lab   scraig@carnegiescience.edu
Cuevas-Velazquez Cesar   Dinneny Lab   ccuevasvelazquez@carnegiescience.edu
Dinneny José Staff Member DPB Faculty, Dinneny Lab 650-739-4257 jdinneny@carnegiescience.edu
Dorone Yanniv   Rhee Lab   ydorone@carnegiescience.edu
Duan Lina Fellow Dinneny Lab 650-325-1521 lduan@carnegiescience.edu
Ehrhardt David Staff Member DPB Faculty, Ehrhardt Lab 650-739-4261 dehrhardt@carnegiescience.edu
Eom Joon-Seob Postdoctoral Associate Frommer Lab   jseom@carnegiescience.edu
Evans Matt Adjunct Staff DPB Faculty, Evans Lab 650-739-4283 mevans@carnegiescience.edu
Fajon Sarah Visitor Grossman Lab   sfajon@carnegiescience.edu
Fan Jianhua Visitor Grossman Lab   jhfan@carnegiescience.edu
Fang Jian Postdoctoral Associate Frommer Lab   jfang@carnegiescience.edu
Feng Wei Postdoctoral Associate Dinneny Lab   wfeng@carnegiescience.edu
Foret Jessica Lab Technician Frommer Lab   jforet@carnegiescience.edu
Freeman Liz Graduate Student Grossman Lab, Jonikas Lab   lfreeman@carnegiescience.edu
Frommer Wolf Staff Scientist DPB Faculty, Frommer Lab 650-739-4208 wfrommer@carnegiescience.edu
Garcia Veder Postdoctoral Associate Wang Lab   vgarcia@carnegiescience.edu
Gong Yan Graduate Student Ehrhardt Lab, Frommer Lab   ygong@carnegiescience.edu
Grimault Aurelie Postdoctoral Associate Frommer Lab   agrimault@carnegiescience.edu
Grossman Arthur Staff Member DPB Faculty, Grossman Lab 650-739-4212 agrossman@carnegiescience.edu
Guzman Michael Intern Dinneny Lab   mguzman@carnegiescience.edu
Halim Ronald Visitor Grossman Lab   rhalim@carnegiescience.edu
Hartwig Thomas Fellow DPB/DGE Lab Managers, Wang Lab 650-325-1521 thartwig@carnegiescience.edu
Hokin Samuel Senior Computational Scientist Barton Lab, Evans Lab   shokin@carnegiescience.edu
Horschman Marc Summer Intern Dinneny Lab, Frommer Lab   mhorschman@carnegiescience.edu
Hou Bi-Huei Sr. Lab Technician Frommer Lab 650-739-4438 bhou@carnegiescience.edu
Hsiao Yuchun Fellow Wang Lab   yhsiao@carnegiescience.edu
Huntress Garret IS Manager DPB/DGE Information Systems 650-739-4377 ghuntress@carnegiescience.edu
Idoine Adam Postdoctoral Associate Grossman Lab   aidoine@carnegiescience.edu
Itakura Alan Graduate Student Grossman Lab   aitakura@carnegiescience.edu
Jin Haojie Postdoctoral Associate Bhaya Lab   hjin@carnegiescience.edu
Jinkerson Robert Fellow Grossman Lab, Jonikas Lab   rjinkerson@carnegiescience.edu
Kaimal Nikhil   Rhee Lab   nkaimal@carnegiescience.edu
Kaye Yuval Postdoctoral Associate Grossman Lab   ykaye@carnegiescience.edu
Khanna Rajnish Fellow Briggs Lab 650-325-1521 rkhanna@carnegiescience.edu
Kim Ruth Jean Ae Lab Assistant Rhee Lab   rjakim@carnegiescience.edu
Kleist Tom Fellow Frommer Lab   tkleist@carnegiescience.edu
LaRue Therese   Dinneny Lab   tlarue@carnegiescience.edu
Lee Evana Financial Accountant DPB/DGE Business Office 650-739-4352 elee@carnegiescience.edu
Li Yuyao   Wang Lab   yli@carnegiescience.edu
Lindeboom Jitze Jelmer Fellow DPB/DGE Lab Managers, Ehrhardt Lab 650-325-1521 jlindeboom@carnegiescience.edu
Lindner Heike Fellow Dinneny Lab   hlindner@carnegiescience.edu
Liu Tie Fellow Barton Lab, DPB/DGE Lab Managers 650-739-4237 tliu@carnegiescience.edu
Lopez Ma IT Support Specialist DPB/DGE Information Systems   mlopez@carnegiescience.edu
Lu Yongxian Postdoctoral Research Associate Evans Lab 650-739-4209 yxlu@carnegiescience.edu
Machado Mackenzie Lab Technician Frommer Lab   mmachado@carnegiescience.edu
McMullen Carol   DGE Administration, DPB Administration, DPB/DGE Business Office   cmcmullen@carnegiescience.edu
Meyer Heather Fellow Ehrhardt Lab   hmeyer@carnegiescience.edu
Moe-Lange Jacob   Dinneny Lab, Frommer Lab   jmlange@carnegiescience.edu
Nakamura Masayoshi Fellow Ehrhardt Lab 650-325-1521 mnakamura@carnegiescience.edu
Nam Hye In Laboratory Technician DPB/DGE Lab Managers, Rhee Lab 650-739-4235 hinam@carnegiescience.edu
Park Chan Ho Fellow Wang Lab 650-325-1521 chpark@carnegiescience.edu
Passaia Prietsch Gisele Postdoctoral Research Associate Wang Lab   gpassaia@carnegiescience.edu
Phuthong Witchukorn Graduate Student Grossman Lab   wphuthong@carnegiescience.edu
Prior Matthew Graduate Student Frommer Lab, Jonikas Lab   mprior@carnegiescience.edu
Raab Ted Senior Investigator DPB/DGE Lab Managers 650-325-1521 tkraab@carnegiescience.edu
Rhee Sue Director DPB Administration, DPB Faculty, Rhee Lab 650-739-4251 srhee@carnegiescience.edu
Robbins Neil Graduate Student Dinneny Lab   nrobbins@carnegiescience.edu
Robertson Jacob Intern Jonikas Lab   jrobertson@carnegiescience.edu
Rodriguez Sophia Greehouse Assistant DPB/DGE Facilities   srodriguez@carnegiescience.edu
Rodriguez Vanessa Postdoctoral Research Associate Frommer Lab   vrodriguez@carnegiescience.edu
Rouached Hatem Visitor Rhee Lab   hrouached@carnegiescience.edu
Sanz-Luque Emanuel Fellow Grossman Lab   esanzluque@carnegiescience.edu
Saroussi Shai Fellow DPB/DGE Lab Managers, Grossman Lab 650-739-4219 ssaroussi@carnegiescience.edu
Scerri Jennifer Grants Administrator DPB/DGE Business Office 650-739-4214 jscerri@carnegiescience.edu
Schlapfer Pascal Sr. Postdoctoral Associate Rhee Lab   pschlapfer@carnegiescience.edu
Sebastian Jose Postdoctoral Associate Dinneny Lab 650-325-1521 jsebastian@carnegiescience.edu
Sharma Nidhi Postdoctoral Associate Barton Lab 650-325-1521 nsharma@carnegiescience.edu
Slade Maria Accounts Payable Specialist DPB/DGE Business Office   mslade@carnegiescience.edu
Sosso Davide Postdoctoral Associate Frommer Lab 650-739-4367 dsosso@carnegiescience.edu
Srinivas Ankit Lab Assistant Dinneny Lab   asrinivas@carnegiescience.edu
Sun Ying   Dinneny Lab   ysun@carnegiescience.edu
Talavera-Rauh Franklin lab Technician Frommer Lab 650-739-4355 ftalavera@carnegiescience.edu
Tippets Terri Executive Admin. Asst. DPB Administration, DPB/DGE Business Office 650-739-4299 ttippets@carnegiescience.edu
Tseng Tong-seung Fellow Briggs Lab, DPB/DGE Lab Managers 650-739-4268 ttseng@carnegiescience.edu
Van De Sande Theo Operations Manager DPB/DGE Facilities 650-739-4262 tvandesande@carnegiescience.edu
Vazquez Angelica Maintenace Assoc. Dishwasher DPB/DGE Facilities 650-739-4297 vazquez1@carnegiescience.edu
Vellosillo Tamara Postdoctoral Research Associate DPB/DGE Lab Managers, Dinneny Lab, Ehrhardt Lab   tvellosillo@carnegiescience.edu
Vilarrasa-Blasi Josep Fellow Dinneny Lab   jvilarrasa-blasi@carnegiescience.edu
Villa Ismael Greenhouse Assistant DPB/DGE Facilities 650-714-8236 ivilla@carnegiescience.edu
Wang Chuan Postdoctoral Associate Rhee Lab 650-325-1521 cwang@carnegiescience.edu
Wang Zhiyong Staff Member DPB Faculty, Wang Lab 650-739-4205 zwang@carnegiescience.edu
Weizbauer Renee Postdoctoral Associate Ehrhardt Lab 650-325-1521 rweizbauer@carnegiescience.edu
Williams Tuai AP Specialist DPB/DGE Business Office 650-739-4200 fwilliams@carnegiescience.edu
Williams Naoia Receptionist DPB/DGE Business Office 650-739-4218 nwilliams@carnegiescience.edu
Xiang TingTing Postdoctoral Associate Grossman Lab 650-325-1521 ttxiang@carnegiescience.edu
Xu Shouling Director of Proteomics Facility DPB Faculty 650-739-4225 sxu@carnegiescience.edu
Xue Bo Lab Technician Rhee Lab   bxue@carnegiescience.edu
Yang Jungil Postdoctoral Associate Frommer Lab   jiyang@carnegiescience.edu
Yoo Jihye Lab Technician Asst. Frommer Lab   jyoo@carnegiescience.edu
Yu Ya-Chi Visitor Frommer Lab   yyu@carnegiescience.edu
Zhang Peifen Curator Rhee Lab 650-739-4358 pzhang@carnegiescience.edu
Zhao Kangmei Postdoctoral Associate Rhee Lab   kzhao@carnegiescience.edu
Zhu Jiaying Postdoctoral Associate Wang Lab 650-325-1521 jyzhu@carnegiescience.edu