Directory

Phone/Email Directory
Department of PLANT BIOLOGY
Last updated: 7/15/15
PHONE     650 325-1521  
FAX     650 325-6857  
         
Seminar Room     Ext: 280  
Conference Room-1st Floor   Ext: 256  
Conference Room-2nd Floor   Ext: 225  
         
         

 

Last First Position Lab Phone Email
Aksoy Hulya Assistant Business Manager DPB/DGE Business Office 650-739-4201 haksoy@carnegiescience.edu
Aksoy Munevver Fellow Grossman Lab 650-739-4287 maksoy@carnegiescience.edu
Ao Man Visitor Wang Lab   aoman82@126.com
Ast Cindy Postdoctoral Associate Frommer Lab   cast@carnegiescience.edu
Banf Michael Fellow Rhee Lab   mbanf@carnegiescience.edu
Barton Kathy Staff Member Barton Lab, DPB Faculty 650-739-4224 kbarton@carnegiescience.edu
Bezrutczyk Margaret Technician Frommer Lab   mbezrutczyk@carnegiescience.edu
Bhaya Devaki Adjunct Staff Member Bhaya Lab, DPB Faculty 650-739-4282 dbhaya@carnegiescience.edu
Bi Yang Visitor Wang Lab   beyond@stanford.edu
Bossi Flavia Fellow Rhee Lab 650-739-4263 fbossi@carnegiescience.edu
Briggs Winslow Director Emeritis Briggs Lab, DPB Faculty 650-739-4207 wbriggs@carnegiescience.edu
Bump Kathi Business Manager DGE Administration, DPB Administration, DPB/DGE Business Office 650-739-4204 kbump@carnegiescience.edu
Cabalona Lance Intern Evans Lab 650-739-4335 lcabalona@carnegiescience.edu
Carbajal Avelino Greenhouse Assistant DPB/DGE Facilities   acarbajal@carnegiescience.edu
Cartwright Heather Core Imaging Director DPB Microscopy, Ehrhardt Lab, Frommer Lab 650-739-4345 hcartwright@carnegiescience.edu
Catalanotti Claudia Postdoctoral Research Associat Grossman Lab 650-739-4286 ccatalanotti@carnegiescience.edu
Chandra Anchal Postdoctoral Associate Bhaya Lab 650-325-1521 achandra@carnegiescience.edu
Chau Rosanna Graduate Student Bhaya Lab   rosechau@stanford.edu
Chavez Taylor   Frommer Lab   tmchavez@carnegiescience.edu
Chen Vivian Rotation Student Jonikas Lab   vchen@carnegiescience.edu
Chen Li-Qing Senior Research Associate Frommer Lab 650-739-4217 lchen@carnegiescience.edu
Cheon Unique   Dinneny Lab   ucheon@carnegiescience.edu
Chermak Diane Lab Associate DPB/DGE Lab Managers, Frommer Lab 650-739-4222 dchermak@carnegiescience.edu
Chettoor Antony Postdoctoral Associate Evans Lab 650-739-4265 achettoor@carnegiescience.edu
Cheung Lily Postdoctoral Associate Frommer Lab 650-325-1521 lscheung@carnegiescience.edu
Chien Chih-Wei Postdoctoral Associate Wang Lab   cchien@carnegiescience.edu
Chuangqi Wei Predoctoral Associate Wang Lab   wchuangqi@carnegiescience.edu
Clowez Sophie Postdoctoral Associate Grossman Lab   sclowez@carnegiescience.edu
Coker Clayton Lab Tecnician DPB/DGE Lab Managers, Evans Lab 650-739-4394 ccoker@carnegiescience.edu
Conway Erica Intern Frommer Lab   econway@carnegiescience.edu
Cortinas Susan Assistant Grants Administrator DPB/DGE Business Office 650-739-4221 scortinas@carnegiescience.edu
Davison Michelle Postdoctoral Associate Bhaya Lab, DPB/DGE Lab Managers   mdavison@carnegiescience.edu
Dinh Aileen   Dinneny Lab   adinh@carnegiescience.edu
Dinneny José Staff Member DPB Faculty, Dinneny Lab 650-739-4257 jdinneny@carnegiescience.edu
Do Melissa   Evans Lab   mdo@carnegiescience.edu
Dorone Yanniv   Rhee Lab   ydorone@carnegiescience.edu
Duan Lina Fellow Dinneny Lab 650-325-1521 lduan@carnegiescience.edu
Ehrhardt David Staff Member DPB Faculty, Ehrhardt Lab 650-739-4261 dehrhardt@carnegiescience.edu
Eom Joon-Seob Postdoctoral Associate Frommer Lab   jseom@carnegiescience.edu
Evans Matt Adjunct Staff DPB Faculty, Evans Lab 650-739-4283 mevans@carnegiescience.edu
Fajon Sarah   Grossman Lab   sfajon@carnegiescience.edu
Fan Jue Postdoctoral Associate Rhee Lab 650-739-4325 jfan@carnegiescience.edu
Fauser Friedrich Fellow Jonikas Lab   ffauser@carnegiescience.edu
Feng Wei Postdoctoral Associate Dinneny Lab   wfeng@carnegiescience.edu
Foret Jessica Lab Technician Frommer Lab   jforet@carnegiescience.edu
Fossee Preston   Grossman Lab   pfossee@carnegiescience.edu
Freeman Liz Graduate Student Jonikas Lab   lfreeman@carnegiescience.edu
Frommer Wolf Director DPB Administration, DPB Faculty, Frommer Lab 650-739-4208 wfrommer@carnegiescience.edu
Garcia Ciara Intern Frommer Lab   cgarcia@carnegiescience.edu
Garcia Veder Postdoctoral Associate Wang Lab   vgarcia@carnegiescience.edu
Gong Yan Rotation Student Frommer Lab   ygong@carnegiescience.edu
Goudinho Willian   Dinneny Lab   wgoudinho@carnegiescience.edu
Greene Zoe   Grossman Lab   zgreene@carnegiescience.edu
Grimault Aurelie Postdoctoral Associate Frommer Lab   agrimault@carnegiescience.edu
Grossman Arthur Staff Member DPB Faculty, Grossman Lab 650-739-4212 agrossman@carnegiescience.edu
Halim Ronald   Grossman Lab   rhalim@carnegiescience.edu
Han In-Seob Visitor Rhee Lab   ishan@carnegiescience.edu
Han Jae-Eon Intern Briggs Lab   jhan@carnegiescience.edu
Hartwig Thomas Fellow Wang Lab 650-325-1521 thartwig@carnegiescience.edu
Ho Cheng-Hsun Postdoctoral Associate Frommer Lab 650-325-1521 chho@carnegiescience.edu
Hoffnagle Alexander   Bhaya Lab   ahoffnagle@carnegiescience.edu
Hokin Samuel Senior Computational Scientist Barton Lab   shokin@carnegiescience.edu
Hou Bi-Huei Sr. Lab Technician Frommer Lab 650-739-4438 bhou@carnegiescience.edu
Huntress Test Test User   555-555-555 ghuntresstest@carnegiescience.edu
Huntress Garret IS Manager   650-739-4377 ghuntress@carnegiescience.edu
Idoine Adam Postdoctoral Associate Grossman Lab   aidoine@carnegiescience.edu
Itakura Alan   Jonikas Lab   aitakura@carnegiescience.edu
Ivanova Nina Laboratory Technician DPB/DGE Lab Managers, Jonikas Lab 650-325-1521 nivanova@carnegiescience.edu
Jin Haojie Postdoctoral Associate Bhaya Lab   hjin@carnegiescience.edu
Jinkerson Robert Fellow Jonikas Lab   rjinkerson@carnegiescience.edu
Jones Alexander Postdoctoral Associate Frommer Lab 650-739-4366 ajones@carnegiescience.edu
Jones-Mansaw Shavon IT Support Specialist   650-739-4215 smansaw@carnegiescience.edu
Jonikas Martin Young-Investigator-Staff Scien DPB Faculty, Jonikas Lab 650-739-4216 mjonikas@carnegiescience.edu
Kao Wei-Chuan Assistant to the Director DPB Administration 650-739-4299 wkao@carnegiescience.edu
Kaye Yuval Postdoctoral Associate Grossman Lab   ykaye@carnegiescience.edu
Khanna Rajnish Fellow Briggs Lab 650-325-1521 rkhanna@carnegiescience.edu
Kim Rick Intern Grossman Lab   rgkim@carnegiescience.edu
Kim Ruth Jean Ae   Rhee Lab   rjakim@carnegiescience.edu
Kim Tae Hyong Postdotoral Associate Rhee Lab 650-325-1521 tkim@carnegiescience.edu
Koh Dylan   Rhee Lab   dkoh@carnegiescience.edu
Koik Sarah   Evans Lab   skoik@carnegiescience.edu
LaRue Therese   Dinneny Lab   tlarue@carnegiescience.edu
Lee Evana Financial Accountant DPB/DGE Business Office 650-739-4352 elee@carnegiescience.edu
Li Yuyao   Wang Lab   yli@carnegiescience.edu
Li Xiaobo Postdoctoral Associate Jonikas Lab 650-325-1521 xbli@carnegiescience.edu
Lin I Graduate Student Frommer Lab 650-325-1521 ilin1025@stanford.edu
Lindeboom Jitze Jelmer Fellow Ehrhardt Lab 650-325-1521 jlindeboom@carnegiescience.edu
Lindner Heike Fellow Dinneny Lab   hlindner@carnegiescience.edu
Liu Tie Fellow Barton Lab 650-739-4237 tliu@carnegiescience.edu
Lu Yongxian Fellow Evans Lab 650-739-4209 yxlu@carnegiescience.edu
Mackinder Luke Fellow Jonikas Lab 650-325-1521 lmackinder@carnegiescience.edu
Mai Luong   Rhee Lab   lmai@carnegiescience.edu
Nakamura Masayoshi Fellow Ehrhardt Lab 650-325-1521 mnakamura@carnegiescience.edu
Nam Hye In Laboratory Technician DPB/DGE Lab Managers, Rhee Lab 650-739-4235 hinam@carnegiescience.edu
Oh Eunkyoo Postdoctoral Associate Wang Lab 650-739-4227 eoh@carnegiescience.edu
Park Chan Ho Fellow Wang Lab 650-325-1521 chpark@carnegiescience.edu
Park Sun Hyee Intern Wang Lab   spark@carnegiescience.edu
Patena Weronika Laboratory Technician Jonikas Lab 650-325-1521 wpatena@carnegiescience.edu
Patil Sunita Technician DPB/DGE Lab Managers, Wang Lab 650-739-4264 spatil@carnegiescience.edu
Prior Matthew Graduate Student Frommer Lab, Jonikas Lab   mprior1@stanford.edu
Qu Xiaoqing Predoctoral Associate Frommer Lab   xqu@carnegiescience.edu
Raab Ted Senior Investigator DPB/DGE Lab Managers 650-325-1521 tkraab@carnegiescience.edu
Ramundo Silvia   Jonikas Lab   silviaramundo@gmail.com
Rebeles Sergio   Evans Lab   srebeles@carnegiescience.edu
Rellan-Alvarez Ruben Postdoctoral Research Associate Dinneny Lab 650-325-1521 rrellan@carnegiescience.edu
Rhee Sue Staff Member DPB Faculty, Rhee Lab 650-739-4251 srhee@carnegiescience.edu
Robbins Neil Graduate Student Dinneny Lab   nrobbins@carnegiescience.edu
Robertson Jacob   Jonikas Lab   jrobertson@carnegiescience.edu
Rodriguez Vanessa   Frommer Lab   vrodriguez@carnegiescience.edu
Saroussi Shai Postdoctoral Associate Grossman Lab 650-739-4219 ssaroussi@carnegiescience.edu
Scerri Jennifer Grants Administrator DPB/DGE Business Office 650-739-4214 jscerri@carnegiescience.edu
Schlapfer Joëlle Postdoctoral Associate Frommer Lab   jschlapfer@carnegiescience.edu
Schlapfer Pascal Visitor Rhee Lab   pschlapfer@carnegiescience.edu
Sebastian Jose Postdoctoral Associate Dinneny Lab 650-325-1521 jsebastian@carnegiescience.edu
Selvanayagam Jebasingh Postdoctoral Associate Frommer Lab   jselvanayagam@carnegiescience.edu
Sharma Nidhi Postdoctoral Associate Barton Lab 650-325-1521 nsharma@carnegiescience.edu
Slade Maria Accounts Payable Specialist DPB/DGE Business Office   mslade@carnegiescience.edu
Sosso Davide Postdoctoral Associate Frommer Lab 650-739-4367 dsosso@carnegiescience.edu
Sriram Vivek   Rhee Lab   vsriram@carnegiescience.edu
Sun Yu   Wang Lab   yusun@carnegiescience.edu
Talavera-Rauh Franklin lab Technician Barton Lab, DPB/DGE Lab Managers 650-739-4355 ftalavera@carnegiescience.edu
Tang Allen Intern Wang Lab   atang@carnegiescience.edu
Tran Amy Intern Frommer Lab   atran@carnegiescience.edu
Trontin Charlotte Postdoctoral Research Associate Dinneny Lab 650-325-1521 ctrontin@carnegiescience.edu
Tseng Tong-seung Fellow Briggs Lab, DPB/DGE Lab Managers 650-739-4268 ttseng@carnegiescience.edu
Van De Sande Theo Operations Manager DPB/DGE Facilities 650-739-4262 tvandesande@carnegiescience.edu
Varnau Rachel Intern Frommer Lab   rvarnau@carnegiescience.edu
Vazquez Angelica Maintenace Assoc. Dishwasher DPB/DGE Facilities 650-739-4297 vazquez1@carnegiescience.edu
Vellosillo Tamara   Ehrhardt Lab   tvellosillo@carnegiescience.edu
Vilarrasa-Blasi Josep   Dinneny Lab   jvilarrasa-blasi@carnegiescience.edu
Villa Ismael Greenhouse Assistant DPB/DGE Facilities 650-714-8236 ivilla@carnegiescience.edu
Villaverde Ramón   Dinneny Lab   rvillaverde@carnegiescience.edu
Walia Pallavi   Ehrhardt Lab   pwalia@carnegiescience.edu
Walia Ankit Fellow DPB/DGE Lab Managers, Ehrhardt Lab 650-739-4316 awalia@carnegiescience.edu
Wang Shumin   Wang Lab   wsmin123456@hotmail.com
Wang Wenfei Visitor Wang Lab   wwang@carnegiescience.edu
Wang Xiaoqin       wxqtycn@gmail.com
Wang Chuan Postdoctoral Associate Rhee Lab 650-325-1521 cwang@carnegiescience.edu
Wang Zhiyong Staff Member DPB Faculty, Wang Lab 650-739-4205 zwang@carnegiescience.edu
Weizbauer Renee Postdoctoral Associate Ehrhardt Lab 650-325-1521 rweizbauer@carnegiescience.edu
Williams Tuai AP Specialist DPB Administration, DPB/DGE Business Office 650-739-4200 fwilliams@carnegiescience.edu
Williams Naoia Receptionist DPB/DGE Business Office 650-739-4218 nwilliams@carnegiescience.edu
Winslow Christa   Evans Lab   cwinslow@carnegiescience.edu
Wist Dahlia Greenhouse Manager DPB/DGE Facilities 650-739-4255 dahliaw@carnegiescience.edu
Wittkopp Tyler Graduate Student DPB/DGE Lab Managers, Grossman Lab   twittkopp@carnegiescience.edu
Xiang TingTing Postdoctoral Associate Grossman Lab 650-325-1521 ttxiang@carnegiescience.edu
Xu Nicole   Wang Lab   nxu@carnegiescience.edu
Xu Sophia   Frommer Lab   sophiax@stanford.edu
Xu Shouling Postdoctoral Associate Wang Lab 650-739-4288 sxu@carnegiescience.edu
Yang XueLian Visitor Wang Lab   xyang@carnegiescience.edu
Yang Jungil Postdoctoral Associate Frommer Lab   jiyang@carnegiescience.edu
Yang Wenqiang Fellow Grossman Lab 650-739-4291 wqyang@carnegiescience.edu
Yee Muh-Ching Senior Lab Manager DPB/DGE Lab Managers, Dinneny Lab 650-325-1521 myee@carnegiescience.edu
Yen Jeffery   Evans Lab   jyen@carnegiescience.edu
Zhang Peifen Curator Rhee Lab 650-739-4358 pzhang@carnegiescience.edu
Zhang Ru Postdoctoral Associate Grossman Lab 650-739-4292 rzhang@carnegiescience.edu
Zhu Jiaying Postdoctoral Associate Wang Lab 650-325-1521 jyzhu@carnegiescience.edu